Search   

Information Technology

The mandate of the Information Technology Department is to give support in all activities of the School Board when technology is involved. These responsibilities are broken down into three (3) main domains:

  • Network & Telecommunications
  • Pegogical & Administrative Systems
  • Support & Computing Equipment Management

Staff

Director
Robin Bennett
rbennett@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Operator, Principal Class
Vanessa Jones
vjones@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Superintendent, Information Technology
Régis Lajoie
rlajoie@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Analyst, Administrative Systems
Isabel Lachance
ilachance@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Principal Class Technician Systems Support
Matthew Curiale
mcuriale@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Pedagogical Systems
Stephane Bissonnette
sbissonnette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Principal Class Technician Systems Support
Michel Houle
michelhoule@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Principal Class Technician Systems Support
Angelo Gallo
agallo@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Principal Class Technician, Network & Telecommunications
Allan Van Gennep
avangennep@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Principal Class Technician, Support to Schools
Kosta Destounis
kdestounis@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Operator, Support to Schools
Artur Koliesnikov
akoliesnikov@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Operator, Support to Schools
David Carriere
dcarriere@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Technician, Support to Schools
Pascal Quenneville
pquenneville@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Operator, Support to Schools
Trevor Stewart
tstewart@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Operator, Support to Schools
Andrew Alarie
aalarie@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Operator, Support to Schools
McElton Amedee
mamedee@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Operator, Support to Schools
Samuel Landry
salandry@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Contact Us

Information Technology Department
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
235, montée Lesage
Rosemère, QC
J7A 4Y6
Phone : 450 621-5600
Fax : 450 621-7993